Plan4Continuity Webinar with Taylor Business Group

CloudOak and Taylor Business Group is hosting a free webinar: Plan4Continuity – the channel’s first cloud-based business continuity planning and automation tool for Managed and Technology Service Providers (MSPs and TSPs).

Date: Tuesday, November 19th, 2019
Time: 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT ChannelPro

During the webinar, Troy Cheeseman and Dennis O’Connell will conduct a live demonstration of Plan4Continuity. This will be followed by a discussion of how one out of every two clients who were contacted successfully, booked meetings and demonstrations just to see Plan4Continuity in action.

During the presentation, Troy Cheeseman will also review partner feedback on the new offering and detail how partners have shown CloudOak that Plan4Continuity is much more than a TSP technology tool; it is a true business operations solution that can be leveraged by everyone in any company, across any vertical. This will help partners finally achieve a highly sought-after goal namely, to become an essential asset and service for the entire business and operations beyond the technology services they provide today and will open up new and unique opportunities for the partner channel.

To register, click here.